Home » Divine Happenings » Home

Home

Last Saturday, as Jess and I were returning home from some errands I was surprised to feel myself strangely peaceful even with a houseful of chores to face.  So I took out my handy dandy little smart phone gadget and snapped some pics of my drive home.

Snowy Road

This one is through the neighbor’s property.  Old cars and farm equipment under snow can squeak by as picturesque in the country.

Neighbor's property

I never get tired of the scene at the end or our driveway.  It’s a different picture every day.

Home

p.s.  It was back to chaos once I stepped inside.

3 thoughts on “Home

Leave a Reply

